Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• Miss BMiss B Posts: 3,071
    edited December 1969

Welcome to the DAZ forums Mike. As I can see, you've already found your latest addiction.. :coolsmirk:

I've also noticed you've already found the helpful folks here on the forum who are knowledgeable and eager to help out the n00bs. :coolsmile:

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,925
    edited December 1969

Welcome to the forums Mike. We have a great group of people here to help you out with almost any problem you come across so join them in the New Users Forum and ask away.

• MN-150374MN-150374 Posts: 923
    edited December 1969

Thanks for the kind welcome! :)

• ivanenglerivanengler Posts: 1
    edited April 2014

hello!

my name is IVAN ENGLER and i'm a producer / director based in zurich, switzerland.

i'm URGENTLY looking for a DAZ artist who can help me animate & render a catwalk model (similar to skamotion.com/V5walk.php)

this is a PAYED job.

please send inquiries to ivanengler (at) visualsciencen.net

THANK YOU

Post edited by ivanengler on
    edited April 2014

Welcome to the DAZ forums Ivan, and welcome to your latest addiction. :coolsmile:

If you have questions about 3D graphics in general, or any of the DAZ3D 3D software apps specifically, be sure to visit the New Users Help Forum, as there are lot of friendly helpful folks that hang out there.

Post edited by Miss B on
  • XxGreyxXXxGreyxX Posts: 14
    edited December 1969

Hello, everyone. My name is Davie, otherwise known as XxGreyxX. I was a flash animator until about 2008 when I was introduced to Blender and Poser 8. Three years later, I discovered Daz studio and I was so impressed on how well it handled toon rendering I was totally hooked. Currently, I using Daz Studio to create a short film and hopefully a future webcomic.

For examples of my work check out - http://xxgrey-matterxx.deviantart.com/ or http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/#users/6532/