Announcing: Daz Deals Browser Add-on II

1666768697072»

Comments

• EljaycoEljayco Posts: 10

I've had a read through the last few pages and there appear to be a number of different issues and solutions so apologies for adding mine to the list.

It was all working fine until recently (Firefox & Win 11) but now I don't have the extra filters on the main page, Only show items owned for example & also sort by % off are missing. Everything else seems okay?

I've made sure I have the latest version (4.11), I've removed and re added, disabled add blockers, re entered my email and passcode but so far to no avail and am wondering what I may be missing?

• cheardcheard Posts: 64
    edited June 26

@ati or whoever happens to know the answer. I am brand new to Daz Deals; just learned about it yesterday and added a monthly pro sub today to check out all features. One thing that is not clear to me: do my hidden items and comments sync across multiple browsers? To be more specific, I switch frequently between a Mac and PC (using Brave on both). I already did a lot of customizing on the Mac. If synchronizing comments and hidden flags between the two computers is possible, I have not yet discerned how to do that. I suspect this has been asked and answered before, but could not find an answer just by browsing through the forum. Please advise, and thanks!

Post edited by cheard on
  • AtiAti Posts: 9,105

cheard said: